Service
Clean & Care

If it ever happens that your high-quality TEXPORT® functional clothing gets damaged during the hard daily work, no problem: We will gladly repair it, that is part of our professional TEXPORT® repair service.

Perfect protection requires perfect care: TEXPORT® Clean & Care®

Missions expose your protective clothing to extreme stress and dirt. An outstanding cleaning concept with the correct methods and materials is needed to extend the service life of your clothing and to guarantee sustainable conformity to standards. TEXPORT® Clean & Care® is precisely this kind of concept. TEXPORT® worked painstakingly for 18 months to develop Clean & Care®, the ideal cleaning concept tailored precisely to fulfil the special requirements of your high-quality protective clothing, to prevent substandard care, and to set new standards in logistics services.

TEXPORT® Clean & Care®: The modules.

Module 1 – Washing and impregnation

TEXPORT® has developed the Clean & Care® system to give your clothing precisely the care it needs. The impregnation is also docu-mented and renewed as required during the washing cycle.

Module 2 – Washing, including impregnation, inspection and recommendation for repairs

All the services in Module 1. The cleaned clothing will also be inspected and, if any damage is identified, a recommendation for necessary repairs issued if the fire department has its own repair centre.

TEXPORT® Clean & Care® cleaning cycle
1.
After the contract has been signed, you will receive the login data for the TEXPORT® Clean & Care® software along with all the hardware you may need (transport boxes, barcode or RFID scanner) for the TEXPORT® Clean & Care® system.
2.
The system allows you to place cleaning and repair orders at any time. Simply enter the serial number manually or use the scanner to input it automatically.
3.
If you are using Module 2, repair jobs can be noted down automatically by scanning the products.
4.
After you have registered the order, simply place the protective clothing in the transport boxes that TEXPORT® provides. A collection order is sent automatically to TEXPORT® once you order registration is complete.
5.
Your soiled protective clothing is picked up at your premises and delivered to TEXPORT®. TEXPORT® and its qualified partners make sure your protective clothing receives precisely the care it needs.
6.
After cleaning, damaged protective clothing is quarantined from the shipping process, serviced properly by our repairs department and then sent back to you (provided you book Module 2). Cleaned protective clothing that does not need repairs is shipped back to you immediately after the sorting process to prevent unnecessary delays in receiving intact protective clothing. The entire cleaning cycle from order registration to return shipping takes roughly 14 weekdays.
Hanger Hanger Hanger Hanger
Guaranteed conformity to standards thanks to regular impregnation
Licensed laundry service and in-house washing methods to guarantee outstanding cleaning results
Individual service levels for custom requirements
Extends the service life of your protective clothing
A choice of 2 modules
In-house software solution for automated logistics
For Germany and Austria (1ST phase)

Service
Clean & Care

Sollte es einmal passieren, dass Ihre hochwertige TEXPORT®-Funktionsbekleidung im täglichen, harten Einsatz beschädigt wird, bieten wir hierfür die Lösung für Sie: den professionellen TEXPORT® Reparatur-Service.

Perfekter Schutz braucht perfekte Pflege: TEXPORT® Clean & Care®

Ihre Schutzbekleidung ist im Einsatz starken Belastungen und Verunreinigungen ausgesetzt. Um die Lebensdauer der Kleidung zu verlängern und die Normkonformität langfristig sicherzustellen, braucht es ein qualitatives Reinigungskonzept mit den richtigen Methoden und Mitteln. Ein Konzept wie TEXPORT® Clean & Care®. In 18-monatiger Entwicklungsarbeit hat TEXPORT® mit Clean & Care® ein perfektes Reinigungsprogramm entwickelt, das auf die besonderen Ansprüche Ihrer hochwertigen Schutzbekleidung maßgeschneidert ist, falsche Pflege ausschließt und auch logistisch neue Maßstäbe setzt.

TEXPORT® Clean & Care®: Die Module

Modul 1 – Waschen inkl. Imprägnierung

TEXPORT® kümmert sich im Rahmen des Clean & Care® Systems um die perfekte Pflege der Bekleidung. Zusätzlich wird im Reinigungszyklus die Imprägnierung dokumentiert und bei Bedarf erneuert.

Modul 2 – Waschen inkl. Imprägnierung + Reparatur lt. Preisliste

Alle Leistungen aus Modul 1. Zusätzlich werden an der gereinigten Bekleidung notwendige Reparaturen (optional) nach einer vertraglich festgelegten Reparaturpreisliste durchgeführt.

TEXPORT® Clean & Care® Reinigungszyklus
Service Circle Service Circle Service Circle Service Circle
1.
Nach Vertragsunterzeichnung erhalten Sie für die TEXPORT® Clean & Care® Software den Login und bei Bedarf auch die notwendige Hardware (Transportboxen, Barcode- oder RFID Scanner) für das TEXPORT® Clean & Care® System.
2.
Mit diesem System können Sie jederzeit einen Reinigungs- (Reparatur)auftrag erfassen. Die Eingabe der Seriennummer erfolgt per Hand oder automatisch durch Scanner.
3.
Wenn Sie Modul 2 nutzen, können Sie Reparaturen an der Bekleidung direkt beim Scannen des Produktes vermerken.
4.
Geben Sie nach Erfassung des Auftrags die Schutzbekleidung in die von TEXPORT® bereitgestellten Transportboxen. Mit dem Abschluss Ihrer Auftragserfassung ergeht automatisch ein Abholauftrag an TEXPORT®.
5.
Die zu reinigende Schutzbekleidung wird bei Ihnen abgeholt und an TEXPORT® geliefert. TEXPORT® kümmert sich mit seinen geschulten Partnern um die optimale Pflege Ihrer Schutzbekleidung.
6.
Beschädigte Schutzbekleidung wird nach der Reinigung vom Versandprozess ausgesondert und durch unsere Reparaturabteilung fachgerecht instandgesetzt und anschließend an Sie retourniert (bei Buchung von Modul 2). Die gereinigte, nicht zu reparierende Schutzbekleidung wird sofort nach der Trennung an Sie retourniert, um unnötiges Warten auf intakte Schutzbekleidung zu vermeiden. Ein kompletter Durchlauf des Reinigungszyklus dauert von der Auftragserfassung bis zur Rücklieferung (exkl. Reparatur) ca. 15 Arbeitstage.
Hanger Hanger Hanger Hanger
Garantierte Normkonformität durch regelmäßige Imprägnierung
Qualitative Reinigung durch lizenzierte Wäscherei und eigens entwickeltes Waschverfahren
Individuelle Rahmenverträge für individuelle Ansprüche
Verlängert die Lebensdauer Ihrer Schutzbekleidung
2 Module zur Auswahl
Automatisierte Logistik durch eine eigene Software-Lösung
Für Deutschland und Österreich (1. Ausbaustufe)